Marike Hettinga

Lector ICT-innovaties in de Zorg
Projectmanager SomeHealth
088 – 4697762
m.hettinga@windesheim.nl

  Gertine Nakken

Projectassistente SomeHealth
088 – 4699893
jg.nakken@windesheim.nl

  Ruud Janssen

Associate Lector ICT-innovaties in de Zorg
Aanvoerder onderzoeksteam
088 - 4698892
tjwm.janssen@windesheim.nl

  Robbert Menko

Onderzoeker SomeHealth
ra.menko@windesheim.nl

  Sikke Visser

Onderzoeker SomeHealth
s.visser@windesheim.nl

 

Hilco Prins

Onderzoeker SomeHealth
h.prins@windesheim.nl

  Irene Krediet

Onderzoeker SomeHealth
i.krediet@windesheim.nl

  Lianne Bodenstaff

Onderzoeker SomeHealth
l.bodenstaff@bizzdesign.nl

  Timber Haaker

Onderzoeker SomeHealth
timber.haaker@novay.nl